how to eat 3000 calories a day without eating junk????

right...well basically im trying to lose weight (hmm...whats new) but i am stuck!
    Not with the concept of what i have to do in order to lose weight, but with what to eat.

I have worked out my daily calorific needs and decucted about 20% from that.

I am now left with around 3000 calories needed daily in order to lose weight healthily without messing up my metabolism BUT i cannot to save my life think of what to eat to amount to that, well not by eating healthily anyway.

so what i was wondering is that if someone could write me out a couple daily food plans to give me an idea as to how to reach 3000 calories by eating healthy food NOT JUNK.

and also what should be my balancing plan for my food groups? (i.e 40% carbs, 35% protein, 25% fats)

i greatly appreciate any help and will try to help back in any way if i can.

2. Google
    Hi Mario. I'm not good at designing meal plans, but I have noticed that cheese and nuts are nutritious snacks that satisfy hunger and have a fairly high amount of calories. One quarter cup of almonds or walnuts is about 200 calories. An ounce of cheese is about 100 calories. Nut butters are also good. Some snacks you could fit in are:

Apple and peanut butter
    Almonds and raisins
    Apple and cheese
    Crackers and almond butter
    Cheese and celery

I find if I pair the nut or cheese with a carb like fruit or crackers, it really satisfies between-meal hunger. You could also try low-fat milk or yogurt. Good luck.

Yeah nuts are packed with calories for their weight. I'm pretty sure an entire can is like 2500 calories.

It should be quite easy to get up to 3000 calories in a healthy and sustainable way.

Here's just one example of how you might do it:

Breakfast: Full fat Greek yogurt with honey and almonds and some kind of fruit (banana, apple, blueberries, strawberries, whatever (560 calories)
    Snack: 2 T of peanut butter on a slice of whole grain bread (320 calories)